Call Us Now 0800 888 800 0800 888 800
Where to find us 2 Locations
54 Diana Drive, Wairau Valley, Auckland 0800 888 800 0800 888 800 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
29 Patiki Road, Avondale , Auckland 09 820 0067 09 820 0067 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2015 Toyota Aqua

    476 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (197)

  • Nov 2021
    Not bad. When it comes to fuel saving, it is not giving the best I would expect.
    —Pavitra P - 2015 Toyota AQUA X-Urban
  • Nov 2021
    I'm happy that I get the Toyota aqua because it's good when I'm driving in city and motorway
    —Melandro M - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2021
    toyota aqua is perfect for me.... i love it❤
    —Gessan T - 2015 Toyota Aqua Facelift, S Model
  • Oct 2021
    Great all round small car with more space inside that you would imagine. One of the only options at this model year that offers 4 star safety rating. We had never owned a hybrid before but find it very easy to drive and the fuel economy is excellent.
    —Howard B - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2021
    Everything about this car is designed for a couple or single person. It's great on fuel and you can't look past its 5 star safety rating. It's easy to drive and comfortable. Mine included heated seats which I'm looking forward to using in the winter.
    —LEIGH V - 2015 Toyota AQUA S
  • Oct 2021
    The whole performance was pretty good. We drove to Nelson from Rangiora the second day that we purchased the car & my partner was very satisfied (he's the one who knows all the stuff).
    —Ghianne G - 2015 Toyota AQUA G X-Urban Leather Interior
  • Oct 2021
    We love this little car, great for local running around and super cheap on gas. Fantastic grocery getter.
    —Jon M - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2021
    BEAUTIFUL car! So smooth, elegant and easy! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It seems to glide thru the streets!
    —SUZANNE G - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    Nice small car. Very good fuel economy.
    —Victoria F - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Sep 2021
    Great to drive and really economical.
    —Sarah G - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Awesome cars very economical and they look great .
    —CLAYTON S - 2015 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Nice, small and fuel efficient car.
    —Ute Z - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid Facelift
  • Aug 2021
    It's perfect
    —Danstan P - 2015 Toyota Aqua G model 1500cc hybrid push start alloys airbags abs
  • Aug 2021
    The Toyota Aqua is a hybrid with great fuel economy which was an important factor for us in this particular 'fit for purpose' purchase
    —COMMUNITY LIVING LIMITED - 2015 Toyota Aqua S
  • Aug 2021
    All good
    —YOUTHLINE AUCKLAND CHARITABLE TRUST - 2015 Toyota AQUA Hybrid l Good KMS
  • Aug 2021
    Different types of Aquas, L, S, G, X Urban and often have different features even between the same type, eg not all 2015 S Aquas are the same, so need to know what is important to you. Learn up about how hybrids work n get salesperson to explain fully.
    —Sharon J - 2015 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt hybrid S Package Facelift
  • Aug 2021
    It it pretty reliable for everyday driving. The fuel economy is excellent.
    —Mark P - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Good
    —SUN P - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Great on fuel, nice tidy car
    —Michael C - 2015 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Great car, very economical on fuel. Looks nice, easy to drive and park.
    —Suzanne W - 2015 Toyota AQUA
1 to 20 of 197 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×